Spot natural gas (CFD)

Position courte Swap: 0 PointsPosition longue Swap: 0 Points
Faible: 0.00Spread MT4 flottantHaut: 0.00
Durée de la session des bourses mondiales
Sydney
10:28 (Local)
Opens in 23h 22m
Tokyo
09:28 (Local)
Opens in 23h 32m
London
01:28 (Local)
Opens in 30h 32m
New York
20:28 (Local)
Opens in 37h 2m

Natural gas chart

D1
W1
M1
Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie ou une prévision des performances futures.

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Natural Gas.

To trade CFD, you may select a financial asset you prefer to follow, conduct fundamental and technical analysis, and then – open a trade to Buy or to Sell. The price of the core asset is actively changing throughout the day and can move both into the side of trader's forecast, or in the opposite direction. Therefore, it is always necessary to set Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. More information you could learn from the Educational section on our website.

Qatar is the largest exporter of liquid natural gas and it is rapidly becoming a leader in its production. Due to easy transportation of the raw material, this core asset is successfully traded on the world market.

If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio, follow the fluctuations of the spot Natural gas prices.

On this page, you can take a look at the real-time chart of spot Natural Gas to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell its CFD (Contract for Difference) through the FxPro trading platforms.

To start trading at FxPro today, open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Conditions de trading

Plateforme
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Exécution
Exécution du marché
Exécution du marché
cTraderSpreads
Le minimum: 0.010Moyenne: 0.012
Fluctation de prix minimum0.001
1 taille de lot10,000 MMBtu
1 valeur de tick10 USD
Taille minimale du contrat0.01 lot
Pas minimum pour augmenter la taille du contrat0.01 lot
Marge utilisée pour 1 lot **1.00%
Exigences de marge pour ouvrir une position lock *0
Niveau Limite et Stop spread
Heure du trading (heure britannique) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Seulement si le niveau de marge > 100%

** Un effet de levier dynamique s'applique. Pour cTrader, veuillez consulter les caractéristiques du symbole sur votre plateforme de trading.