Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

EURDKK - Euro / Danish Krone

Swap Short: -63.3596 PointsSwap Long: -67.0267 Points
Low: 7.43752Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 7.44106
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
9:54 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 56m
Tokyo
7:54 pm (Local)
Opens in 13h 6m
London
10:54 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 36m
New York
5:54 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 36m

EURDKK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 34.30Average: 43.50
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 DKK X USDDKK Rate
Minimum contract size1000 EUR (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 EUR
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Like most European currency crosses, the EUR/DKK combination is well-suited to the first foray outside of the majors. EUR/DKK is not widely traded within the UK, yet it is extremely popular with the traders in Denmark and its neighbouring countries. The combination is heavily influenced by the European politics and policies, with the Danish krone often shadowing the movements of the Euro. If you’re looking to diversify your portfolio, this pair could be a good choice.

Keep in mind that Denmark is the part of the EU but still retains its currency and does not plan to abandon it, only limits cash circulation. Despite the fact that Denmark is poor in mineral resources and occupies a small area with not the most favorable climatic conditions, the country has a highly developed economy and a high standard of living, large sums are invested in high technology and medicine.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/DKK currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.