Germany 40 (DAX) Spot Index CFD index

Position courte Swap: 0 Position longue Swap: 0
Faible: 0.00Spread MT4 flottantHaut: 0.00
Durée de la session des bourses mondiales
Sydney
07:50 (Local)
Opens in 2h 0m
Tokyo
05:50 (Local)
Opens in 3h 10m
London
21:50 (Local)
Opens in 10h 10m
New York
16:50 (Local)
Opens in 16h 40m

Germany 40 (DAX) Spot Index CFD chart

D1
W1
M1
Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie ou une prévision des performances futures.

L'Allemagne40, ou DAX Stock, est un indice boursier de référence composé des 40 plus grandes sociétés allemandes cotées à la bourse de Francfort. Les critÚres utilisés pour déterminer quelles sociétés sont incluses dans l'indice sont le volume du carnet d'ordres et la capitalisation boursiÚre. L'indice inclut des sociétés leaders dans leurs secteurs tels que Adidas, BMW, Bayer et Deutsche Bank, pour n'en nommer que quelques-unes.

Conditions de trading

Plateforme
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Exécution
Exécution du marché
Exécution du marché
cTrader
Le minimum: 1.00Moyenne: 1.14
Market Hours (CY time)

Lundi03:31-23:00

Mardi03:31-23:00

Mercredi03:31-23:00

Jeudi03:31-23:00

Vendredi03:31-23:00

Taille minimale du contrat0.01 Index
Pas minimum pour augmenter la taille du contrat0.01 Index
1 valeur de tick1 EUR
Exigences de marge pour ouvrir une position lock *0
Market Hours (CY time)

Lundi03:31-23:00

Mardi03:31-23:00

Mercredi03:31-23:00

Jeudi03:31-23:00

Vendredi03:31-23:00

* Seulement si le niveau de marge > 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.